And now,, About Donghae’s Bracelet……..


Previously, I’ve wrote “About Donghae’s Ring……. from Right to Left…. “
And got so many comment from all of you guys… I do really appreciate it ^^~

And once again….. I’m creating this article about Donghae too… But not his ring, it’s the bracelet….

Before that I’d like to remind you..

I’m not creating ANY KIND OF RUMOR HERE! Just wanna share my opinion

… And I don’t even know if it’s real or not… It’s just my perception… So please don’t overreact or blame me ToT~~~ and I appreciate all of ur comment etc ^^~

AND… I’m not YoonHae Ship or Suju-Generation Ship… I’m JUST AN ELF ㅋㅋㅋ

……,, actually… I don’t know where I should start… It’s just go like that..

When SJ comeback for their 6th album ,, and did their SFS promotion,, I always looking at my biased pict and other too.. But I always focus on EunHae 1st 😀
Then I saw new accessories in Hae’s hand,, it’s bracelet.. It’s new one.. Since I never saw him wear that one.. He wears it for,, maybe more then 1 weeks *I forget ,___,

Continue reading